Yhteystiedot 2018-08-05T23:32:14+00:00

Yhteystiedot

TOIMITILAVÄLITYS

Tuula Leikas
LVV
040-531 3722
tuula.leikas@comreal.fi

Lasse Lepistö
Senior Advisor
0500-602 682
lasse.lepisto@comreal.fi

Jari Taittonen
LKV, LVV
0500-417 818
jari.taittonen@comreal.fi

Tapio Suursalmi
LKV
040-377 5667
tapio.suursalmi@comreal.fi

Seppo Pakarinen
KTM, AKA (Y), LKV, YKV
040-703 8000
seppo.pakarinen@comreal.fi

Ilari Hassinen
LKV
050-571 5555
ilari.hassinen@comreal.fi

Pirjo Pohjanhovi
0400-969 008
pirjo.pohjanhovi@comreal.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Ilkka Pirttikoski
LKV
040-648 6000
ilkka.pirttikoski@comreal.fi

ARVIOINTI- JA ASIANTUNTIJAPALVELUT

Seppo Pakarinen
KTM, AKA(Y), LKV, YKV
040-703 8000
seppo.pakarinen@comreal.fi

COMREAL MANAGEMENT

Mirja Kopsa
KED
0400-611 811
mirja.kopsa@comreal.fi

Juho Anttila
Property Manager
040-648 4655
juho.anttila@comreal.fi

Hannu Rahkila
Senior Advisor
040-577 3935
hannu.rahkila@comreal.fi

COMREAL OY

Mannerheimintie 118, 9 krs.
00270 Helsinki
Puhelin: +358 20 744 1000*
info@comreal.fi

* Soitettaessa kiinteän puhelinverkon liitymästä 8,28 snt/puhelu + 7,00 snt/min
Soitettaessa matkaviestinverkon liitymästä 8,28 snt/puhelu + 17 snt/min