Contact us 2019-11-06T13:19:06+00:00

Contact us

REAL ESTATE

Seppo Pakarinen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
Licensed Housing Rental Agent
040-703 8000
seppo.pakarinen@comreal.fi

Tuula Leikas
Licensed Real Estate Agent
040-531 3722
tuula.leikas@comreal.fi

Lasse Lepistö
Senior Advisor
0500-602 682
lasse.lepisto@comreal.fi

Ilari Hassinen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
050-571 5555
ilari.hassinen@comreal.fi

Anna-Maija Hyppönen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
050-534 8001
anna-maija.hypponen@comreal.fi

Pirjo Pohjanhovi
0400-969 008
pirjo.pohjanhovi@comreal.fi

Nico Björkbacka
0400-415 909
nico.bjorkbacka@comreal.fi

Joakim Kukkonen
040-555 8106
joakim.kukkonen@comreal.fi

Julius Kuismin
040-9223 230
julius.kuismin@comreal.fi

Pirkanmaa

Jukka Joensivu
Licensed Real Estate Agent
0400-682 045
jukka.joensivu@comreal.fi

Northern Finland

Ilkka Pirttikoski
Licensed Real Estate Agent
040-648 6000
ilkka.pirttikoski@comreal.fi

ASSESSMENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Seppo Pakarinen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
040-703 8000
seppo.pakarinen@comreal.fi

BILLING ADDRESS

E-invoicing address: 003722994069

Broker ID: NDEAFIHH

COMREAL OY

Läkkisepänkuja 6
00620 Helsinki

Tel: +358 20 744 1000*
info@comreal.fi